Wright's Amusements: Summer Carnival @ Town Center at Aurora, Denver [from 29 June to 15 July]

Wright's Amusements: Summer Carnival


35
29
Jun
 
- 15
Jul
15:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
Town Center at Aurora
14200 E Alameda Ave, Aurora, Colorado 80012
It's that time again...our annual carnival will open it's doors on Friday, June 29th through Sunday, July 15th.

Hours of operation:

Friday, June 29 | 3 PM — 12 AM

Saturday, June 30 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Sunday, July 1 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Monday, July 2 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Tuesday, July 3 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Wednesday, July 4 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Thursday, July 5 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Friday, July 6 | 3 PM — 12 AM

Saturday, July 7 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Sunday, July 8 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Monday, July 9 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Tuesday, July 10 | 3 PM — 11 AM

Wednesday, July 11 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Thursday, July 12 | 3 PM — 11 PM

Friday, July 13 | 3 PM — 12 AM

Saturday, July 14 | 12 PM — 12 AM

Sunday, July 15 | 12 PM — 12 AM

There will be approximately 25 rides, 5 food stations and 18 game booths.

**Pay one price ($30) for a wristband and get unlimited rides**
Regular ticket prices: 1 ticket = $1.00 | Rides accept 3-6 tickets.

Hours and prices subject to change, weather permitting. For more information, please visit their website: http://wrightscarnival.com/.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Town Center at Aurora:

Denver7 Presents: Car Care Fair
Denver7 Presents: Car Care Fair
Town Center at Aurora
KidX Presents: Howl-o-Ween
KidX Presents: Howl-o-Ween
Town Center at Aurora
KidX Club Presents: Dine with Santa
KidX Club Presents: Dine with Santa
Town Center at Aurora

The most anticipated events in Denver :

Mile High Grilled Cheese and Beer Fest
Mile High Grilled Cheese and Beer Fest
Denver Rock Drill
Denver Oddities & Curiosities Expo
Denver Oddities & Curiosities Expo
The Denver Mart
An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
An Evening With Fleetwood Mac
Pepsi Center
Childish Gambino
Childish Gambino
Pepsi Center
Halloween Harvest Festival
Halloween Harvest Festival
Denver Zombie Crawl 2018
Denver Zombie Crawl 2018
Denver Zombie Crawl
Choctoberfest Colorado
Choctoberfest Colorado
Arapahoe County Fair & Event Center
The Bloody Mary Festival - Denver
The Bloody Mary Festival - Denver
EXDO Event Center
Foo Fighters
Foo Fighters
Pepsi Center
Fleetwood Mac At Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Fleetwood Mac At Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Denver, Colorado
The most popular events in your news feed!